Admin Login Form

13322175 1123385964384937 3959443372777388110 n


13256490 947536655374791 5974841931812391462 n


National Koi Show will be live streamed by Afri Live Stream on the 15th May from GMT 08h00 - 16h00.




Link to lived streamed Show



Last Updated (Saturday, 14 May 2016 13:56)


Flyer 2016

Last Updated (Tuesday, 29 March 2016 22:02)


The 25th National Koi Show will be held at the Val Bonne Country Estate in the Modderfontein Nature Reserve.

Same place as last year.

On the 13 - 15 th May 2016.

This beautiful Limited Edition koi pin has been made to commemorate the 25 National SAKKS Koi Shows in South Africa. These will be sold to raise funds for the Gauteng Chapter.

Exclusively designed by Stephen & Bronwyn Galgoczy.

badge 1a

Last Updated (Wednesday, 02 March 2016 11:33)